• Webinar: Building a Network of the Future through 5G and Edge

    Date and time: October 2, 09:00 AEST | October 1, 16:00 PDT, 19:00 EDT, and 18:00 CDT
    Location: Virtual

    As new and emerging technologies proliferate the industry, they must be supported by transformative network technologies that are resilient and provide a flexible foundation for innovations.

    Share
  • Virtual QA Roundtable: QA Imperatives in post-Covid-19 world

    Date: October 7, 2020
    Time: 15:00 – 16:00 AEST / 09:30 – 10:30 IST

    Infosys cordially invites you to a virtual quality assurance (QA) roundtable on October 7, 2020. The event brings together thought leaders to discuss and debate QA strategies in wake of Covid-19.

    Share
  • Webinar: Innovate SAP with Speed and Reliability

    Date: October 7, 2020
    Time: 9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT

    Testing approach of businesses relying on SAP impacts reliability, maintainability, and stability of the SAP system. Embracing unified continuous testing will help modernize a company’s delivery process that rely on SAP systems.

    Share
  • Pega Discover: One-to-one Customer Engagement Online Summit

    Date: October 7, 2020
    Location: Online
    Time: This year the event will run across the time zones of North America, Europe, and Asia Pacific

    Join Infosys at Pega’s interactive summit, where you’ll learn how enterprises are using real-time technologies to centralize their analytics and make personalized, one-to-one decisions for every customer, at every touchpoint.

    Share
  • GOMAXIMO 2020

    Date: October 6 – 8, 2020
    Location: Online
    Time: This year this event will run across the time zones of North America, Europe.

    Infosys has collaborated with IBM to deliver the best of breed solutions to global enterprises across industries. We are happy to share that Infosys is a “Gold Sponsor” at this year’s virtual GOMaximo event which is taking place from October 6th to 8th, 2020.

    Share
  • Infosys is a Sponsor at SuccessConnect 2020 Event

    Date: October 6, 2020 – Americas | October 20, 2020 – EMEA

    SAP SuccessConnect is one of the biggest global HR events. SAP SuccessFactors is a world-leading provider of cloud Human Experience Management (HXM) — the new people-focused term for HCM.

    Share
  • Remote is the Normal. Ace it with Agile & DevSecOps.

    Date: Thursday, 29th October, 2020
    Time: 08:00 PST | 11:00 EST | 15:00 BST | 20:30 IST
    Location of the event: Virtual

    As remote becomes the new normal, newer ways of working underpinned by adoption Lean, Agile and DevSecOps are more relevant today than ever before. Join us as we discuss how enterprises can successfully achieve business agility and resilience in these times & beyond.

    Share

Trending @Infosys