Date: July 19th, 2022

Time: 1:00 PM CDT | 6:00 PM GMT | 11:30 PM IST

Location: Virtual Webinar

Register Now

Event Overview

Learn how IFS and Infosys solutions can enable the energy & utilities customers to accelerate their organizational transformations and improve their customer service while reducing costs and improving their bottom line.

Event Description

IFS and Infosys are collaborating to host a webinar on challenges the energy and utility enterprises face and how IFS-Infosys solutions help them tackle the challenge. Solutions would enable asset-centric, consumer-centric, and product-centric Energy and Utilities organizations to transform into a digital enterprise with agility to control the operations with greater precision.

Key Takeaways

  • Embracing the challenges in Energy & Utilities sector
  • Overview of IFS and Infosys Solutions for Energy & Utilities Enterprises
  • Overcoming the challenges using the dynamic IFS and Infosys Solutions