Date: Thursday, December 8th, 2022

Time: 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00AM ET | 4:00 PM BST | 9:30 PM IST

Venue: Virtual event

Register Now

Event Description

Our digital experts discuss the business imperatives of supply chains and share how digitalization helps maximize operational efficiencies. Understand the nuances of supply chain performance in CPG, retail and logistics. The conversation focuses on the sweet spot of supply chain excellence: visibility, business intelligence and agility. The experts make a case for autonomous supply chains to synchronize demand with supply, enhance accuracy in demand forecasting, and enable optimal inventory management. We conclude with a discussion on the digital ecosystem, order fulfilment platforms, cybersecurity, sustainability and use cases across CPG, retail and logistics supply chains.

Key Takeaways

  • Evaluate shifts and assess existing / emerging supply chain risks in CPG, retail and logistics
  • Prioritize business outcomes of autonomous supply chains in the backdrop of digitalization and sustainability
  • Convert real-time data into actionable business insights
  • Navigate the sensitive balance between resilience & agility, and predictability & sustainability
  • Explore use cases across the supply chain continuum of CPG, retail and logistics

Speakers

Vishwa Ranjan

Paula Natoli, Head of Supply Chain & Logistics Industry Solutions, Americas, Google Cloud

Neeraj Dixit

Neeraj Dixit, Associate Vice President - Data Science and Analytics, Infosys

Smitha S

Smitha S, Practice Director - Data Science and Analytics, Infosys

Sachin Jangam

Sachin Jangam, Partner - Retail And Consumer Goods, Infosys Consulting

Moderator
Samad Masood

Samad Masood , Content Strategy Lead, Infosys Knowledge Institute

Register for Event

By checking this box, you consent to processing of your personal data as detailed out in the Privacy Consent *

I opt-in for marketing communications.