X

CICD: Path towards agility and accuracy — an ABN AMRO story

Event details | Event overview | Session details

Event details

Date: November 8, 2017
Time: 12:00 GMT | 13:00 CET | 17:30 IST
Duration: 45 minutes
Venue: WebEx
Speakers: Stefan Simenon, Head of Operational Vendor Control and COE Tooling and COE Software Development, ABN AMRO

Event overview

Continuous Integration and Continuous Deployment (CICD) is a methodology that has been adopted by many companies to develop, test, and release software in a safe, and consistent manner. ABN AMRO embraced CICD methodology to address several challenges that the company faced with respect to software development.

Stefan Simenon, Head of COE Software Development and architect of the ABN AMRO CICD journey, will share his experience of CICD adoption at ABN AMRO.

Session details

Topic: CICD: Path towards agility and accuracy — an ABN AMRO story
Date: November 8, 2017
Time: 12:00 GMT | 13:00 CET | 17:30 IST
Venue: WebEx
Speakers: Stefan Simenon, Head of Operational Vendor Control and COE Tooling and COE Software Development, ABN AMRO