Webinar: Shift left testing for quality at Agile speed

DateTuesday, November 7, 2017

Time London: 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. GMTVienna: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CETMumbai: 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. IST

Venue Westin Hotel, Tokyo

Webinar overview

With the drive to scale Agile and adopt Continuous Delivery, testers no longer have the luxury of testing completed applications in robust test environments over a period of months. Now, testers need to start testing each user story as soon as it’s implemented, complete the testing faster, and ensure that the constant changes don’t negatively impact any of the existing functionalities.

Join this webinar to learn about design principles that drive agility, how most quality assurance (QA) enterprises are challenged with rapid delivery shift, and how Infosys solutions can help with strategizing testing towards shift left. Leaders from Infosys and Tricentis will also cover modern QA practices and strategies that QA enterprises adopt and deliver without compromising on quality in an Agile culture.

Webinar highlights

  • How orthodox testing methods and principles are forcing organizations to change
  • What is service virtualization — how can you start early and test continuously?
  • Insights on critical test failure points and design principles for shift left testing

Webinar details

Date

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Time

London: 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. GMT
Vienna: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CET
Mumbai: 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. IST

 
Speakers

Prashant Burse, Associate Vice President, Infosys
Alexander Mohr, Customer Success EMEA, Tricentis