X

Results driven adoption through Business Readiness

Event details | Event overview

Event details

Date: Jan 26, 2017
Time: 9 a.m. – 10 a.m. PST / 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CST/ 12 p.m. to 1 p.m. EST
Venue: Online
Speaker: Bob Ellis, Partner, Infosys

Event overview

Engaging business leadership and key influencers is critical to successful implementations of new processes, operating models, and technologies. The engagement model needs to be structured yet flexible, as various functions, business units, and geographies are impacted, encouraged, and motivated differently. Learn about the Infosys model and approach that drives business readiness and adoption very effectively while providing targeted interventions at the local level. In this webinar, we will have an open discussion on the model, the process, and its application in specific scenarios.

Who should attend?
CIO, VP of IT, Program Manager

REGISTER