• Road Mapping Insights for ERP Transformation: Upgrade, Migrate or Both?

    Date: April 16, 2020
    Time: North America – 9:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 p.m. ET , India – 9:30 p.m. IST
    Duration : 60 minutes

    Most Oracle E-Business Suite customers are at a fork in the road — an inflection point in their ERP roadmap. One direction navigates the foreseeable future with version upgrades.

    Share
  • Webinar: Accelerate SAP S/4HANA Migration

    Date : Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Time : 9 a.m. – 10 a.m. PST/12 p.m. – 1 p.m. EST

    Testing approach of businesses relying on SAP impacts reliability, maintainability, and stability of the SAP system. Embracing unified continuous testing will help modernize a company’s delivery process.

    Share

Trending @Infosys