Date June 3, 2020

Time Europe 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. BST
US 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. ET
India 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. IST

Register Now

Event overview

University of Nottingham set out to achieve the vision of the highest level of institutional excellence through innovation and digital maturity, and emerge as a pioneer in the higher education sector. The university partnered with Infosys to modernize their academic and student management system to drive institutional growth, enhance student success and engagement, and improve institutional effectiveness.

Infosys developed and deployed an Oracle solutions-based system that provided process automation along with outstanding student experience across the entire student lifecycle. It also enabled improved visibility and control for insights-driven decision-making.

We invite you to our webinar to get insights on how Infosys enabled this digital transformation at University of Nottingham to help them navigate their next in education.

Gain perspectives from the experts from Omdia, University of Nottingham, and Infosys on how enterprises need to embrace digital in the current global scenario and on how we are enabling this for our clients and transforming them into resilient live enterprises.

 

Speakers:

  • David Hill, Chief Digital Officer, University of Nottingham
  • Tim Jennings, Chief Research Officer, Omdia
  • Sreekumar Sreedharan, Vice President and Delivery Head – Oracle Services, Infosys