Date Monday, July 13, 2020

Time US 11:00 a.m. EDT, 8:00 a.m. PDT | Europe 4:00 p.m. BST | India 8:30 p.m. IST

Register Now

Overview

COVID-19 has revealed the weaknesses inherent in current supply chains, with wild swings in demand and supply, throwing global networks into chaos. This has forced many organizations to bypass their existing planning tools.

What are the lessons that can be learned from this experience as we begin to settle into the new normal? How can supply chains become more resilient and flexible while remaining efficient and effective?

Infosys invites you to an exclusive panel discussion on how the planning and structure of supply chains must evolve in order to be better prepared against such black swan events in the future.

In this 50-minute session, leading supply chain practitioners across industries will share their thoughts and perspectives on the following:

  • How their organizations responded to the pandemic
  • What lessons must be learned for the future
  • How supply chain design, planning, and strategy needs to change
 

Panel Discussion Details

Topic

Supply Chain Resilience in the New Era

 
Date

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Time

US 11:00 a.m. EDT, 8:00 a.m. PDT | Europe 4:00 p.m. BST | India 8:30 p.m. IST

 
Speakers
Dinesh Rao

Dinesh Rao, Executive Vice President and Global Head – Enterprise Application Services, Infosys

Hoany Thompson

Hoany Thompson, Head of Process Improvements, Global Supply Chain S&OP, Alcon, a Novartis Company

Matt McCall

Matt McCall, Global Integrated Business Planning Lead, Syngenta

Mohan Dhamodaran

Mohan Dhamodaran, Senior Director of Supply Chain Center of Excellence, Western Digital

 
Moderator
Samad Masood

Samad Masood, Head of Europe, Knowledge Institute, Infosys

Register Now