Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021

Time: 7:30pm to 8:30pm IST
10:00am to 11:00am EST
9:00am to 10:00am CST

Duration: 60 minutes

Format: Interactive

Register Now

Event Overview

Learning has never been more important than the current situation that we are in today. And its importance is only going to grow from here. How far are we in really getting to adaptive learning to ensure our workforce remains ready and relevant? How can we make learning more convenient, more relevant, more engaging and how do we make it matter?

Join us for this roundtable in which you can learn from industry leaders on what are the factors that would define the pedagogy of learning going forward.

 

Key Takeaways

  • Learn what it takes to reimagine learning at the corporate level, especially in the hybrid workplace
  • Know how continuous learning can be made easily available at the organization level
  • Discover the technology aspects involved in new age learning
  • Find out how different industries are adapting to the new learning environment
  • Learn how the ecosystem of learning is changing to include universities, industries, and start-ups, with collaborative learning

Host

Padma Bhamidipati

Padma Bhamidipati - Lead Principal & Marketing Manager - Education, Training & Assessment (ETA), Infosys Limited

Speaker

Thirumala Arohi

Thirumala Arohi - VP and Head, Education, Training and Assessment (ETA) and Wingspan, Infosys

Stuart Rice

Stuart Rice - Learning Design Lead, Upskilling, Learning Enterprise, Arizona State University