X

Events

  • Webinar: Welcome to Industry 4.0, where manufacturers must adopt a new growth mindset

    Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Time: 11:00 a.m. EST | 9:30 p.m. IST | 4:00 p.m. GMT | 8:00 a.m. PST | 10:00 a.m. CST
    Duration: 1 hour

    Infosys, along with HfS Research, is delighted to invite you to an exclusive Industry 4.0 webinar on December 12, 2017 on the topic: Welcome to Industry 4.0, where manufacturers must adopt a new growth mindset. This webinar brings together industry experts to discuss and debate on how global enterprises can adopt Industry 4.0 and benefit from it.

    Share
  • Infosys is a sponsor at NRF 2018 Retail’s Big Show

    Date: January 14 – 16, 2018
    Venue: Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, New York City, New York

    The NRF Annual Convention and EXPO is the flagship event of the National Retail Federation, held over three days in New York City. Popularly known as Retail's Big Show, it is a haven for retail industry leaders, solution providers, and technology enthusiasts to witness some of the leading solutions and technologies in the retail space. As customers become the focus point of all operations in the retail value chain, we welcome you to join us to discuss how you can unlock value and accelerate to digital. Meet us at booth number 1435, level 3.

    Share