X

Financials & Filings

Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2017

Infosys announces the results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2017 on Thursday, April 13, 2017.

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events

Highlights (IND AS)

Standalone and consolidated results

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Ind AS

Standalone | Consolidated

Management's comments on the results

April 13, 2017 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

April 13, 2017 2:00 p.m. (IST)
Archived Video Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

April 13, 2017 11:30 a.m. (IST) 2:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

April 13, 2017 6:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript