X

Investors

Reports and Filings

Results for the Third Quarter ended December 31, 2016

Infosys announces the results for its third quarter ended December 31, 2016 on Friday, January 13, 2017.

Schedule of events

Press release on schedule of events

Highlights (IND AS)

Standalone and consolidated results

Press releases

IFRS USD | IFRS INR

Fact Sheet

Download

Financial Statements

IFRS Financial Information

Ind AS
Standalone | Consolidated

Additional information

Download

Management's comments on the results

January 13, 2017 10:00 a.m. (IST)
Archived Video Management Commentary | Transcript

January 13, 2017 2:00 p.m. (IST)
Archived Audio Press Conference | Transcript

Webcast of conference calls

January 13, 2017 11:30 a.m. (IST) 1:00 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call I - Audio | Transcript

January 13, 2017 7:00 p.m. (IST) 8:30 a.m. (ET)
Archived Earnings conference call II - Audio | Transcript

Share the page

  • Tweet
  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Google+