Press Releases

Press Release

Financial Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year ended March 31, 2019

The results for the Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year ended March 31, 2019 have been announced.

Press Release

Winners of Infosys Finacle Client Innovation Awards 2019 Announced

Infosys Finacle, part of EdgeVerve Systems, a product subsidiary of Infosys, today announced the winners of the Infosys Finacle Client Innovation Awards 2019.

Press Release

EdgeVerve Launches CollectEdge to Help Banks Redefine Collection Predictability and Customer Experience using AI

EdgeVerve Systems, a subsidiary of Infosys, today announced the launch of CollectEdge at LendIt Fintech USA 2019. CollectEdge is an Artificial Intelligence powered product designed to help lending organizations reduce delinquency rates, boost recoveries, improve operational efficiencies and enhance customer experience.

Press Release

Infosys Strengthens Turbomachinery and Propulsion Capabilities in Europe

Infosys, today announced that it has strengthened its capabilities and presence in the turbomachinery and propulsion space with the opening of a new Infosys office in Baden, Switzerland.

Press Release

Ahli United Bank-Kuwait Selects EdgeVerve for its Automation Journey

EdgeVerve Systems, a subsidiary of Infosys (NYSE: INFY), has been selected by Ahli United Bank-Kuwait to automate the bank’s operational processes using the AssistEdge RPA platform.

Press Release

Infosys to Announce Fourth Quarter and Annual Results on April 12, 2019

Infosys will announce the results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2019 on Friday, April 12, 2019 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. US ET; 3:15 a.m. PST; 11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time).

Press Release

Infosys Completes Formation of Joint Venture with Hitachi, Panasonic and Pasona in Japan

Infosys today announced that it has completed the formation of a joint venture with Hitachi, Ltd., Panasonic Corporation and Pasona Inc., strategically enhancing its presence in Japan. This follows the announcement the company made on December 14, 2018.

Press Release

Infosys and ABN AMRO Announce Strategic Partnership in the Netherlands

Infosys, today announced a strategic partnership with ABN AMRO, the third largest bank in the Netherlands headquartered in Amsterdam.

Press Release

Infosys positioned as a Leader in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Application Testing Services

Infosys, today announced that Gartner, Inc. has positioned Infosys as a Leader in its Magic Quadrant for Application Testing Services, Worldwide. This is the fourth consecutive time Infosys has been positioned as a Leader in the report.

Press Release

Infosys Foundation Signs MoU to Foster Research in Orientology

Infosys Foundation, the philanthropic and CSR arm of Infosys, has signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with the Bhandarkar Oriental Research Institute, Pune, for five years to strengthen research activities in Orientology, the study of Ancient cultures of the Asian sub-continent.

Press Release

MeDirect Bank Belgium, the Online Only Bank, Extends its Product Offerings with Infosys Finacle

Infosys Finacle, part of EdgeVerve Systems, a product subsidiary of Infosys (NYSE: INFY), today announced that its customer MeDirect Bank Belgium, an online bank offering savings, investments and wealth management since 2013, has successfully launched its Regulated Savings Product on Finacle’s core banking solution.

Press Release

Infosys and Roland-Garros Partner for Digital Innovation

Infosys, and Roland-Garros, today announced a strategic three-year technology partnership. The collaboration is aimed at enriching the game by providing fans, players and coaches with a completely new experience, leveraging Infosys’ expertise in digital technologies such as artificial intelligence, big data & analytics, mobility, virtual and augmented reality.

Trending @Infosys